Airsoft Ohio Forums  
Old 11-01-2015, 08:28 PM

rondeb22 is a Private
AAR: OOBI MilSim Open 2

I'm not a very good writer, so bear with me and post your own AAR.

Finally home from OOBI's MilSim open 2. Man what a day. Started out as a regular Globex grunt, but due to some feeding issues, in the afternoon I was a babbling Globex Scientist tasked with downloading ad deleting my research on a viral weapon I'd developed. After being killed and mediced twice then killed again just before the Malgovian Army captured me, I respawn we and hatched a new plan. Pretend to defect and stall for five minutes in the Chow Hall, this completing our objective. However, after getting shot by Globex personnel, I decided "well screw you too" and went to work finding a cure for the virus I released on Malgovia.

I also captured on old blue flag, possibly the greatest achievement of my BBwarz career.
Old 11-02-2015, 03:35 PM

Rygar is a Private
I will have to say, this was one heck of a way to finish out my airsoft season!! I don't think we had as many as the 001 last month, but there was a whole lot more action this time! Even though the green outnumbered the Globex team, they put up one awesome fight all day! Congrats to JackRabbit on her first CO job. Great adversary to be sure. Kudo's on the escape attempt. Perhaps next time, take out the SAW gunner first, then run. LOL

Sportsmanship was top notch all day. I heard about only 1 incedent that someone got heated on, but the guy said it was resolved so quickly, it didn't really even count. Teams worked together on green, stayed on task, and resolve almost all of our missions. There were a few that didn't go as planned, but hey, you can't win them all, eh?