Airsoft Ohio Forums

Airsoft Ohio Forums (http://www.airsoftohio.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Discussion (http://www.airsoftohio.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Can Airsoftohio relive?!?! (http://www.airsoftohio.com/forums/showthread.php?t=53178)

Blade 03-27-2018 10:38 AM

Can Airsoftohio relive?!?!

As I am an admin, I will leave it to you all to bring a list of problems and solutions but also name obsolete features and wishlists.

So without further due, letís start this conversation!

What do you have to say?

mr_kong 03-27-2018 11:18 AM

RIP

With <3

Blade 03-27-2018 11:22 AM

Kong, are you already trolling or you believe it for real? Why do you think so?

Rygar 03-27-2018 11:28 AM

I've always felt that for the organization of events, and the wealth of knowledge shared, THIS was far superior venue for Ohio. Albeit, it needs and update, especially for the event calendar. It only had two choices for sides, and there is a need for more than two for lots of events. (crucible, most of Blades larger events, smaller milsims with a contractor element, etc) There is also some bugs with uploading pictures and the like.

It's MUCH easier to look ahead to see what events are listed and where for a specific date without having to scroll for what feels like forever to find whats going on, IF you can even find it on FB.

I would love to see an updated forum!! newer folks have no idea how much easier it is to navigate to find what you need!

Also, WE CAN buy, sell trade any gear or airsoft GUNS on here!!!! THAT should be a BIG selling point!!!!

Blade 03-27-2018 11:39 AM

Rygar, everything you mentioned Is what we want to focus on as well. While we talk here, I got people talking to the owner of the site for approval and the funding methods.

Bushmaster16 03-27-2018 11:45 AM