Airsoft Ohio Forums  

Go Back   Home > Airsoft Ohio Forums > Blogs > EDSLocklear

Rate this Entry

My First Blog Post

Posted 03-06-2012 at 10:02 PM by EDSLocklear
Updated 03-07-2012 at 12:49 AM by EDSLocklear
Hello! My name is Madison, and I guess I'll go under the Call Sign, "Bishop" until a team picks me up and gives me a new one. I am new to airsoft, and currently only have a USP. For my B-Day this April, I hope to get an M4A1 with Hybrid Scope. I will be 15 then, by the way.

I honestly can't remember how I found out about Airsoft, but I'm certainly glad I found it! I plan to play mostly MilSim, and am hoping I can find a team near my small town of Oberlin to play with.

I have always had a thing for the rank of "Corporal", and hope to get there. I do not find myself to be a good leader, which is why I am staying away from starting my own Team, as tempting as it is.

I plan to play a supportive role. You know, basically be the pack mule, carry everyone's ammo, etc. Hey, I can do it! If I can carry a Sousaphone on my back, I can carry all that!

Well, that's all for now. If you're looking for a new team member and we are reasonably close to each other, I'm your man!

-Madison
Posted in Uncategorized
Views 1663 Comments 11 Edit Tags Email Blog Entry
« Prev     Main     Next »
Total Comments 11

Comments

1. Old
    I'm not tring to be mean, but please, wish for something other than an M4, there are WAY to many of them out there in the airsoft community. please, get something more unique. For example A.U.G, SA58, FAMAS. there are many unique weapons out there.

But it is your decision, i just don't like the amount of M4s out there.

Also, go play some open play games. Milsims (at least for me) are few and far in between and are very expensive to attend. Open Plays are cheap, and normally have great attendances with very enjoyable gameplay.

Open Plays are not just for noobs, they are for players who just want to get out there and play.