View Full Version : Echo 1 Giveaway
lunar lord
08-19-2009, 07:59 PM
No joke go to their facebook page here:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Echo1USA/96245057615?ref=nf
The gun is a Stag-15 Full Metal M4!
Izokay
08-19-2009, 08:07 PM
I wunt it!
I logged into my old Facebook just for this.
EDIT:
I think they're also giving out other guns, like the 614 and P90.
ECHOES
08-19-2009, 08:12 PM
No. My scam alarm is going off. Nothing in life is free, they'll probably want personal information, etc.
Bleh
lunar lord
08-19-2009, 08:14 PM
I wunt it!
I logged into my old Facebook just for this.
EDIT:
I think they're also giving out other guns, like the 614 and P90.ya i seen those on the site under the same entry but i wasn't sure. I hope there 3 separate prizes
Izokay
08-19-2009, 08:16 PM
http://www.echo1usa.com/
They're giving away five prizes.
NWOA shadow
08-19-2009, 08:47 PM
yeah i found out about this off of redwolf and joined there group. so go to redwolfs page and click on the link there.
Peterbilt
08-19-2009, 08:49 PM
It could be a while before they hit 5000 members. :(
NWOA shadow
08-19-2009, 09:02 PM
they already past it
M0nk3y
08-19-2009, 09:28 PM
they already past it
It's only at 1,926
hertbonfaroff
08-19-2009, 09:57 PM
I signed up just in case. and told all my friends to just in case they get it and want to give it to me.
lunar lord
08-19-2009, 11:33 PM
I signed up just in case. and told all my friends to just in case they get it and want to give it to me.
Nice well good luck
NWOA shadow
08-20-2009, 07:21 AM
It's only at 1,926
my bad i was looking at redwolfs page when i wrote that. redwolfs page is over 5K
Mavrick
08-20-2009, 08:07 AM
no way in hell i want my friends to see me in that group...even if it is for a free piece of crap.
No. My scam alarm is going off. Nothing in life is free, they'll probably want personal information, etc.
Bleh
They would need personal information to ship it to you. Certainly no more than you already post in your Facebook profile.
UrbanMarine
08-20-2009, 08:56 AM
It's worth a shot. It's on their main website so I doubt it's a scam.
ECHOES
08-20-2009, 09:48 AM
They would need personal information to ship it to you. Certainly no more than you already post in your Facebook profile.
I try not to post too much personal information in my FaceBook page, but you have a good point.
I wouldn't mind winning one. Clones need lovin' too, but they gotta pay....giggty
Bremner
08-20-2009, 10:50 AM
If I win, I think I will just sell the gun to help pay for my next project.
lunar lord
08-21-2009, 08:55 PM
Quick update fan base is now up to 2,257
TATER77
08-22-2009, 12:18 AM
I want this so bad. Just so I can have a functioning gun again.
Coginator
08-22-2009, 03:50 AM
If they want to give me a gun for free, I'm not going to argue. If all else fails, I'll have myself a nice new doorstop.
lunar lord
08-24-2009, 03:41 PM
Fan base up to 2,480/5000
Shifty
08-24-2009, 05:44 PM
This is considered a retail post, as this is clearly an advertisement for Echo1.
Moved to retail section.
Alex Ghone
08-24-2009, 06:15 PM
Well wouldnt it be epic if any of us won. But you have to face reality. Ive done the math and the chance that you get picked for any ONE of the five prizes is .2%...
I THINK. I dunno, my math is VERY rusty having not been to school for like 3 months...
vBulletin® v3.8.0, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.