PDA

View Full Version : Airsoftshop.com


AgentX
07-23-2008, 04:56 AM
Is airsoftshop.com reliable? It seems that they have alot of products listed which normally are discontinued or out of stock at every other location online.

I've seen them mentioned here and there on various forums but nothing within the last year or more.

Darkstar
07-23-2008, 09:01 AM
They are a retailer based in Hong Kong, China. I've never bought from them, but I've heard they offer average service. I'd recommend giving a US retailer your money though.

Koyote
07-23-2008, 09:03 AM
Alot of sites are havin trouble getting thier items in stock mainly because beijing china is hosting the 2008 olympics...security is very tight now speaicaly for anything that looks like a gun.

If your looking for a decent online store here in the us go buy from www.airsoftgi.com

Zero
07-23-2008, 09:23 AM
Yes, Airsoft G.I. is good, but I like in-state retailers like Combat Depot, Airsoft Smith, and Airsoft Arms. They all have online stores and shipping is pretty quick also.

JustinSane
07-23-2008, 12:17 PM
hitguns.com is pretty reliable

AgentX
07-23-2008, 02:48 PM
Ya I prefer to stick to US stores for quicker delivery and easier customer service.

I was mostly looking at airsoftshop.com because they listed a pistol in stock that I havent found anywhere else. But I kinda doubted that they're stock was current and updated. I emailed them and they've already replied that it is in fact not in stock.

Bishop
07-23-2008, 04:40 PM
ASGI anytime anything ASGI is the way to go!!! The only thing that sucks is that it is in CA and takes forever to get here, just ordered Echo Stag-15 Carbine, prolly take week and a half to arrive, but its worth it. They also cool deals like spend $100 or more and get free shipping or spend $200 or more and get $5 off, all kinds of neat stuff. Im pretty sure they also have some of the best priced high end guns, like a KWA M4 with battery, charger and BB's for only $350...just my opinion